Blog Numero Uno

Welcome to my blog! This will mostly be full of my ramblings and musings that I feel I should write about because no one else will listen or I will forget and I never have a pen that works. Sorry, that’s a silly reason XD. It’s true about the pen though. No, this is basically a diary except better cos I can post links and explain properly and it means you’re not sneaking in my room. It’s also useful for people I don’t see often because they can come on here and see how much I hate love them and obviously to see what I’m up to. I generally think that this is a good idea because I usually write stuff like this down but if I have an actual blog I’ll hopefully actually sit and write it although I did like writing while sitting on my windowsill and actually chances are that I’ll forget or just generally get lazy after a while. If you don’t like it you can just close the window or yell at me. I don’t care either way and the likelihood is that I will yell back or if you are annoyed because I have offended you in some way (very likely), I will probably just laugh…at you. It’s funny to think that in a few years I could look back at this and be like LOLWUT?! as it is probably all nonsense. Although if I had a world of my own everything would be nonsense and technically my life is my world so this is what I want to be nonsense. Yes? I don’t know. Enjoy =].

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • Taschmahal
    • May 15th, 2010

    Goodness, that there is comment. Could you have guessed? I believe this may be a comment too. Only maybe.
    HAHAHA
    …had to be the post most full of win I have read XD

    I so do sneak into your room. How did you know?

    • The post most full of win? haha. Don’t know how i’ve managed that whenever it was a really pointless post haha.

        • Taschmahal
        • May 15th, 2010

        Kuh, pointless = epic. Usually.

        …Well, I thought it was awesome =[

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

